Image

I am an anonymous Tumblr blogger. Well, this only applies to people who barely and don’t know me. So if you d,o don’t spill this secret. I have two Tumblr blogs–one is a personal quote blog and the other one is the famous love blog. My love blog site title “A Hopeless Romantic Blog” tackles mainly about photos of love, relationships, hearts, hugs and kisses. It was launched August of 2010 and until now, after three years on the worldwide web, it’s still gathering more and more followers.

The concept of putting up a blog about love was really inspired by my present relationship plus a little pinch of boredom. Three years of blogging equals to three years of steady love has not really been bad at all. My idea was to show a portfolio blog about how great love is. It started with a few followers and gaining each of them is not that easy. I have to schedule my reblogs, evaluate the pictures beforehand and answer fan mails. Most recently, some of my followers started asking for advice about their love problems. While some followers send appreciation letters because they love the concept of the blog.

So, as a treat for my 1,877 followers, I am going to follow their blogs one by one and say thank you with a fan mail dedicated to each of them. I am really grateful how capable my blogs are for fulfilling my purpose–to spread love globally. For the three years that they have been with me, this is my way of saying thank you to my Hopeless Romantic followers.

Image

