KOREA| MY FIRST TRAVEL IN ASIA

Not so long ago, I’ve been totally devastated by a whirlwind sequence of events and I ended up here in a peninsula that is divided into two states–The North and the South.

Image

So everyone loves Korea back in my hometown and most of my life was part of it too! Let’s just say my heart belongs to Korea. Specifically, my loved ones. One of the reason I grab this opportunity to set my feet thousand miles above the ground is because of L-O-V-E. The other reasons, well, I still can’t figure them out. So my whirlwind travel adventure started in February of this year as I apply for my passport and ended up March as I got my visa approved! Isn’t that fast uh?

I arrived at around 6 am in the morning and was completely ecstatic on how my flight went smoothly. Take note I only had 10 minutes of sleep on flight as my mind had been engulfed by the Twinkling Little Stars and the idea that I was above two more countries namely Taiwan and Japan. It’s been 5 weeks since I’ve been here and so far so good. I love the weather, the foods and the advancement a first-world country provides. But one major problem since I arrived is the Language Barrier Factor! Ugh!

Well, I think that’s all for my first post. Lots more to come! Anneyong!

안녕하세요! 안녕하세요! ❤

